Voices Carry Child Advocacy Center | Our Team
page-template-default,page,page-id-15449,page-parent,page-child,parent-pageid-15362,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.1,vc_responsive

Our Team

Administrative Staff

Robert Fallbeck ~ Executive Director

Program Staff

Isabelle Thurmer ~ Program Director/Forensic Interviewer

Kristen Dingwall ~ Forensic Interviewer

Erin Hadlow ~ Family Advocate

Prevention Staff

Page Frick ~ Outgoing School-Based Prevention Coordinator

Elena Joyce ~ Incoming School-Based Prevention Coordinator

Lauren Boissy ~ Child Fatality Review Team Coordinator

Staci Clark ~ School-Based Prevention Educator

Helen Kaplan ~ School-Based Prevention Educator

Ana Pasini ~ Bilingual Family Advocate & Prevention Facilitator

Facility Staff

Ed Morrison ~ Property Maintenance


Kathryn Paige West~Bachelors of Social Work Student at Colorado State University, Class of 2018

Board of Directors


Alan Jones~ PresidentColdwell Banker Residential Brokerage – Broker Associate

Josh Zuieback~ Past President, Merck Pharmaceuticals – Sales

Susan Fischer ~ Treasurer, Fort Collins Youth Clinic – Director of Accounting and Human Resources

Amanda Mahoney, MA, MFT ~ Secretary, ADM Counseling Service and Colorado CCT


Board Members

Jonathan Anderson ~ Social Casework Manager – Larimer County Department of Human Services

Susan Butters ~ Owner – Bullhide 4×4

John Feyen ~ Larimer County Sheriff’s Office – Sergeant

Carrie Galyardt ~ Mediation and Counseling

Mitch Murray ~ 8th Judicial District Attorney’s Office – Deputy District Attorney

Mike Shirazi ~ Shirazi Benefits – Benefit Advisor

Henry Stucky~ Loveland Police Department – Detective, Crimes Against Persons

Colette Thompson ~ University of Colorado Health – Community Health Improvement Director